You love the way we drive...

   Prague transfers

Door to door taxi transfers from Prague to: Berlin, Bratislava, Budapest, Cracow, Cesky Krumlov, Dresden, Erlangen, Frankfurt, Karlovy Vary, Krakow, Munich, Nuremberg, Passau, Plzen, Regensburg, Salzburg, Vienna, Vilshofen and many more. Mercedes Benz cars and minivans; English speaking drivers to hire; air conditioned, non smoking chauffeured driven cars and minibuses.


 
Page 1, Page 2, Page 3, Page 4, Page 5

Prague transfers reviews page 5

Munich Pilsner Urquell Prague tour

by Lynn & Michael on 28th September 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Minibus from Prague to Passau for Rita White

Martin, thank you for the great service you provided to us last week! The trip from Munich to Pilsen to Prague was very pleasant in your Mercedes minivan. John, our driver, arrived early in Munich and gave us some highlights as we entered Prague, too! Thank you for the great communication and for being so dependable. We would gladly recommend your services to anyone who asked.

Prague Passau Minibus

by Rita White on 16th May 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Minibus from Prague to Passau for Rita White

Excellent transportation from Prague to Passau.

Flossenburg concentration camp day trip

by Beth Kuhnlein on 1st May 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Day trip from Plzen to Flossenburg concentration camp

Hi Martin, that was a very special day and the beginning of a wonderful experience in the Czech Republic. We spent the following 5 days travelling with the US war veterans enjoying many wonderful experiences. Thank you for getting us off to a good start. All the best, Beth

Prague Sightseeing Taxi

by Alwyn Campbell on 2nd April 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Prague Sightseeing Taxi for Alwyn Campbell

Dear Martin, they say "better late than never"! My wife and I have been home now for a number of weeks and have finally got ourselves organized. I want to let you know Martin how much we appreciated your excellent service in transporting our group here, there and everywhere. Your service was top class and we all will be more than happy to blow your trumpet and recommend your company to whoever will listen! We hope the KOALA is keeping your kids happy! We spent a very interesting 6 days in Prague and I must say it sure is an exciting place. We loved the atmosphere, the architecture, the music, the scenery. We did well with the Golden Stag Hotel also as it was so close to everything. Thank you again, Martin, for all you did for us. We do appreciate you and your excellent business sense. Kind regards Alwyn

Paris Marianske Lazne Taxi

by Maria Angela Menezes on 10th April 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Paris to Marianske Lazne for Maria Menezes

Thank you, Martin and David, for providing excellent transportation from Paris to Marianske Lazne. Maria

Prague to Passau Taxi

by Borden Hildenbrand on 27th June 2009

Rating: 10 out of 10

Prague to Passau for Mr. and Mrs. Hildenbrand

Thank you Martin for the safe and interesting ride to Passau from Prague. The whole trip was saved by you, your kind assurance as we rode along with you and the way the trip turned out certainly was helped by you. Best wishes to you Borden and Hildenbrand

Prague Liberec Day Trip

by Esko Puhaka on 21st January 2009

Rating: 10 out of 10

Day Trip with Esko Puhaka from Prague to Liberec Winter Championship

We're still remembering our succesful visit to Prague and Liberec in February 2009.In the photo I'm next to the driver. Thank you! Esko


Quick links

24/7/365 Travel Blog

24/7/35 Travel Blog

Prague airport taxi

Prague airport transfers

Danube River Cruises transfers

Danube river ports transfers

Ski resort transportation

Ski resorts transfers

Join over 30000 Facebook fans

Facebook

Follow us on other social media:

Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn

Taxi & Transfers testimonials
reviews with photos & Tripadvisor

What do our clients say about us?

Taxi from Prague to Passau

Thank you for the excellent transportation from Prague to Passau. I am going to recommend your taxi company to all my friends. David


Taxi from Vilshofen to Prague

Dear Martin, our transfers from Vilshofen to Prague and from the hotel to the airport were flawless. Your drivers did an excellent job. Thank you very much. Until next time! Brian


Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg

Martin, thank you for great experience and knowledgable driver, who drove us from Vienna to Salzburg and from Salzburg to Prague. Your drivers are true professionals. Patrik drove with ease, followed the traffic rules and we really felt safe in his clean brand new Mercedes Benz.




 
Sitemap | European Taxi Planner | Company G+ | Martin's G+ | Instagram | Blog | Facebook Prague taxi transfers on facebook | By Martin Stich TOPlist