You love the way we drive...

   Prague transfers

Door to door taxi transfers from Prague to: Berlin, Bratislava, Budapest, Cracow, Cesky Krumlov, Dresden, Erlangen, Frankfurt, Karlovy Vary, Krakow, Munich, Nuremberg, Passau, Plzen, Regensburg, Salzburg, Vienna, Vilshofen and many more. Mercedes Benz cars and minivans; English speaking drivers to hire; air conditioned, non smoking chauffeured driven cars and minibuses.


 
Page 1, Page 2, Page 3, Page 4, Page 5

Prague transfers reviews page 4

Taxi Prague Salzburg

by Kevin Woods on 28th December 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Prague to Salzburg for Kevin Woods and Mina

I just wanted to say thanks for everything (including your recent E-mail) You were a true professional and by the time you left us in Salzburg I really felt I'd made a new friend. It's not often I get to meet an honorable and decent person, I really enjoyed your company.

Taxi from Dresden to Prague

by Rogers on 15th April 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Dresden Westin Bellevue to Prague

Thank you for the ride from Dresden to Prague.

Prague airport transfer and Prague Passau Taxi

by John Haynes on 17th August 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Tricia and John at the Prague airport

I was very impressed with the efficiency of how you did everything.

Prague to Vienna transfer

by Tim Collins on 24th September 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Prague to Vienna

Best services, will definitely recommend to my friends. All the best. Tim

Taxi from Prague to Munich

by Mr. Wegmann on 17th May 2012

Rating: 10 out of 10

Taxi from Vienna to Prague and Prague to Munich transfer

Thank you.

Karlovy Vary to Vienna taxi

by Dr. Fulvio D'Acquisto on 19th August 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Taxi from Karlovy Vary to Vienna

Thank you. It was a pleasure to meet you. Best wishes and the best of luck for your business. Fulvio

Taxi from Prague hotel to the Salzburg airport rent-a-car

by Robin Wray on 15th April 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Prague to the Salzburg Airport

Perfect transfer. Thank you.





request a price quotation




What do we guarantee?

  • Reliable vehicles:
    Mercedes Benz premium cars, minivans, minibuses and limousines
  • Responsible English speaking professional chauffeurs, drivers and support staff
  • Fully insured vehicles, liability insurance and third-party damage insurance
  • Licensed and regularly trained professional chauffeurs
  • Private - non shared - transportation within Czechia and European Union



What do we offer?

  • Door to door one way private transportation service between Prague and Czech cities
  • Door to door long distance transfers between Prague and European cities (available both ways)
  • Tailored private day trips from Prague
  • Customized travel itineraries between Prague and European cities (both ways)
  • Multiple-days hire of chauffeured vehicles across European countries
  • Hourly transportation service within Prague
  • Wedding car and limousine services in as well as out of Prague
  • Family and pet friendly transport service



Why do clients choose us?

  • Easy online booking
  • Simple booking amendments, cancellation and management over email
  • We accept payment in cash CZK, USD and EUR as well as credit cards Visa, Mastercard and American Express
  • We accept downpayments by PayPal, credit card and bank transfer
  • Free cancellation with a minimum 24 hours notice


 
Sitemap | 24/7/365 European Cars, Minivans & Limousines | Company G+ | Martin's G+ | Instagram | Blog | Privacy & payment & cancellation policy | Facebook Prague taxi transfers on facebook | By Martin Stich TOPlist