You love the way we drive...

   Prague transfers

Door to door taxi transfers from Prague to: Berlin, Bratislava, Budapest, Cracow, Cesky Krumlov, Dresden, Erlangen, Frankfurt, Karlovy Vary, Krakow, Munich, Nuremberg, Passau, Plzen, Regensburg, Salzburg, Vienna, Vilshofen and many more. Mercedes Benz cars and minivans; English speaking drivers to hire; air conditioned, non smoking chauffeured driven cars and minibuses.


 
Page 1, Page 2, Page 3, Page 4, Page 5

Prague transfers reviews page 3

Vilshofen to Prague taxi

by Chris Heim on 21st April 2011

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Vilshofen to Prague for Chris Heim

Great transportation. Thank you.

Budapest to Prague taxi

by Alwyn Campbell on 23rd March 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Budapest to Prague for Alwyn and Edna Campbell

Thank you.

Vienna to Prague scenic taxi via Cesky Krumlov and Holasovice

by Sallie Singleton on 31st May 2009

Rating: 10 out of 10

Sallie and Elaine at the Mandarin Oriental hotel Prague

Martin, we had such a really happy and special day with you. We really loved it all. Hope to see you again, Sallie.

Prague to Vienna taxi

by Australian Group on 15th May 2011

Rating: 10 out of 10

Australian group that used our car services from Prague to Vienna

Do you remember the group of Australians that traveled from Prague to Vienna? We had really great time with driver Martin. Thank you and see you next time!

Passau to Prague transfer

by Mr. Reinis on 25th June 2010

Rating: 10 out of 10

Taxi from the UNIWORLD river cruise to Prague

Happy couple at the Uniworld Beatrice ship in Passau.

Return transfer from the Prague airport to Nove Mesto nad Metuji

by Mark Ingham on 10th August 2009

Rating: 10 out of 10

Prague to Nove Mesto nad Metuji and return to Prague transfers

Hi Martin, thank you very much for the service you supplied at such short notice. Mark Ingham, British Paramotoring Team - Mission Impossible Couriers

Taxi from Budapest river cruise to Prague

by Ken Pearson on 26th January 2009

Rating: 10 out of 10

Budapest to Prague transfer

Perfect transfer from the river cruise in Budapest to Prague. Will definitely use again. Ken





request a price quotation




What do we guarantee?

  • Reliable vehicles:
    Mercedes Benz premium cars, minivans, minibuses and limousines
  • Responsible English speaking professional chauffeurs, drivers and support staff
  • Fully insured vehicles, liability insurance and third-party damage insurance
  • Licensed and regularly trained professional chauffeurs
  • Private - non shared - transportation within Czechia and European Union



What do we offer?

  • Door to door one way private transportation service between Prague and Czech cities
  • Door to door long distance transfers between Prague and European cities (available both ways)
  • Tailored private day trips from Prague
  • Customized travel itineraries between Prague and European cities (both ways)
  • Multiple-days hire of chauffeured vehicles across European countries
  • Hourly transportation service within Prague
  • Wedding car and limousine services in as well as out of Prague
  • Family and pet friendly transport service



Why do clients choose us?

  • Easy online booking
  • Simple booking amendments, cancellation and management over email
  • We accept payment in cash CZK, USD and EUR as well as credit cards Visa, Mastercard and American Express
  • We accept downpayments by PayPal, credit card and bank transfer
  • Free cancellation with a minimum 24 hours notice


 
Sitemap | 24/7/365 European Cars, Minivans & Limousines | Company G+ | Martin's G+ | Instagram | Blog | Privacy & payment & cancellation policy | Facebook Prague taxi transfers on facebook | By Martin Stich TOPlist