You love the way we drive...

   Prague transfers

Door to door taxi transfers from Prague to: Berlin, Bratislava, Budapest, Cracow, Cesky Krumlov, Dresden, Erlangen, Frankfurt, Karlovy Vary, Krakow, Munich, Nuremberg, Passau, Plzen, Regensburg, Salzburg, Vienna, Vilshofen and many more. Mercedes Benz cars and minivans; English speaking drivers to hire; air conditioned, non smoking chauffeured driven cars and minibuses.


 
Page 1, Page 2, Page 3, Page 4, Page 5

Prague transfers reviews page 2

Passau to Prague taxi

by Mary Rice on 2nd May 2012

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Passau to Prague

Easy to book and even better to use. Thank you.

Prague to Nuremberg taxi

by Richard Giese on 10th May 2012

Rating: 10 out of 10

Transfer from Prague to Nuremberg river cruise for Mr. Giese

Thank you for the efficient transfer service from Prague Augustine hotel to the Viking River Cruises in Nuremberg.

European Tour: Prague, Karlovy Vary, Zell am See, Munich

by Vikas Aggarwal on 22nd May 2013

Rating: 10 out of 10

Mr. Aggarwal and family in Munich, part of the European car and driver hire services

Mr. Martin, we had great time in the Czech Republic, Germany and Austria. We will surely come back to Europe. Our next plan is Scotland and United Kingdom. We will see you in 2016!

Sightseeing transfer from Prague to Zurich, stop in Salzburg and Innsbruck

by Vikas Aggarwal on 17th May 2013

Rating: 10 out of 10

Vineyesh Sawhney family trip from Prague to Salzburg to Innsbruck and to Zurich

Mr. Martin, thank you for excellent service. The BMW and Mercedes cars were comfortable, super clean and drivers were the best. See you again!

2 Days trip: taxi from Munich to Prague, Prague to Cesky Krumlov transfer

by Gunyapart Deephagphongs on 04th April 2012

Rating: 10 out of 10

Gunyapart Deephagphongs and the group of 6 passengers, taxi from Munich to Prague, Prague to Cesky Krumlov

Mr. Martin, it was a pleasure to meet you. Your drivers are great. The communication with you was beyond our expectations. Take care! We will see you next time.

Private hire across Europe

by Alvin Wan on 06th November 2014

Rating: 10 out of 10

Alvin Wan and friends with the driver Mirek and Petr

Our "Heartfelt Thanks" to Martin, European Transfer and the Drivers (Pert Taraba & Mirek Skoda, standing from left 4 & 6 respectively) for giving us a Wonderful Private Eastern Europe Holiday for 14 Pax. Transfer between cities, hotels and airport were perfectly executed by the Drivers throughout our Eastern Europe vacation: Budapest, Szentendre, Estergom, Ljubljana, Lake Bled, Zell Am See, Hallstatt, Salzburg, Mondsee, Vienna, Praque, Cesky Krumlov, Dresden & Berlin. We were able to communicate well with the English speaking driver. The Drivers discussed and planned our daily program, provided us maps, gave us good advised and accommodated all our requests, even some places were not in our original plan. e also shared with the Drivers the "Sound of Music sight seeing experience in Salzburg", this will enable them to provide better services to future customers. We were delighted when Pert Taraba acted as our tour guide in Prague, as it's his hometown and brought us to capture the "Best of Prague". Both the Drivers were very professional, prompt, courteous and keep the Mercedes Vans very clean. The seats were very comfortable and they provide toilet stops in between transfer, thus with their excellent services, we really enjoyed our Holiday. Highly recommend "Martin's European Transfers" as they can provide professional/personalize service/recommendation to give you a "Very Memorable Holiday".

Sightseeing taxi from Prague to Vilshofen via Cesky Krumlov and Holasovice

by Gunyapart Deephagphongs on 17th April 2014

Rating: 10 out of 10

Mr. Millard and his friends on arrival to Vilshofen river cruise dock

Thank you for great transfer from Prague to our river cruise in Vilshofen. We had great time both in Prague as well as Cesky Krumlov.


Quick links

24/7/365 Travel Blog

24/7/35 Travel Blog

Prague airport taxi

Prague airport transfers

Danube River Cruises transfers

Danube river ports transfers

Ski resort transportation

Ski resorts transfers

Join over 18K Facebook fans

Facebook

What do our clients say about us?

Taxi from Prague to Passau

Thank you for the excellent transportation from Prague to Passau. I am going to recommend your taxi company to all my friends. David


Taxi from Vilshofen to Prague

Dear Martin, our transfers from Vilshofen to Prague and from the hotel to the airport were flawless. Your drivers did an excellent job. Thank you very much. Until next time! Brian


Transfer from Vienna to Salzburg

Martin, thank you for great experience and knowledgable driver, who drove us from Vienna to Salzburg and from Salzburg to Prague. Your drivers are true professionals. Patrik drove with ease, followed the traffic rules and we really felt safe in his clean brand new Mercedes Benz.


Taxi & Transfers testimonials
reviews with photos & Tripadvisor

 
Sitemap | European Taxi Planner | Company G+ | Martin's G+ | Blog | Facebook Prague taxi transfers on facebook | By Martin Stich TOPlist